Skip Navigation?
 

政府引用《緊急情況規例條例》而訂立之《禁止蒙面規例》是並不影響保單的有效性

政府就引用《緊急情況規例條例》而訂立之《禁止蒙面規例》,並沒有更改或影響到保單之有效性、以及保單的條款及細則。保單為投保人與保險公司之間所訂立的商業合約,並根據當中的條款及細則而去履行。

同樣地,保單內的條款及細則將會決定個別損失是否受保。每份保單都會有不同的條款及細則,以及不保事項。每個損失都可能有不同的因素而去決定是否作出賠償。

 
 

選擇你需要的個人保障計劃

  • 旅遊智易保

    在享受您的精彩旅程時,同時得到AIG旅遊智易保的全面保障,我們是您值得信賴的旅行夥伴

  • 汽車保險

    我們理解一份好的汽車保險能令您於駕駛路上無憂無慮,勇往直前。

  • 家居保險

    「萬家寶Plus」- 加強版為您提供全面的家居保障,讓您與家人享受優悠的家居生活。

  • 最新優惠

    由2019年8月1日至10月31日,網上投保AIG汽車全保,即享保費9折!家居保險、家傭保險及工作假期保險亦有95折優惠。限時優惠,立即投保!

  • 個人意外保險

    意外無法完全避免,AIG個人意外保為您提供全力支援,即使將來充滿未知,也讓您倍感安心。

  • 家傭靈活保

    升級版『家傭靈活保2.0』不但助您符合僱傭保障條例的基本要求,更可透過家傭住院及手術費用、門診和牙科等自選保障,進一步保障您及家傭。

  • 工作假期保險

    為參加工作假期計劃的年輕人提供最全面的保障,讓他們無憂無慮地體驗外地不同文化及生活,從而實現夢想。

  • 高爾夫球保障計劃

    在綠草如茵的高爾夫球場上打球,難免有意料之外的擔憂,我們誠意獻上『高爾夫球保障計劃』,讓您盡享揮桿樂趣。

  • 美亞寶保

    購物智者是謹慎的,會重視並尋求在網上購買的保障,和確保如貨物有損壞或缺陷不會導致財困。當日常購買時經常使用信用卡,他們亦會尋求有關保障。

  • 安租保

    「安租保」是專為業主而設的綜合保險,給出租房屋的業主帶來一份安心。

  • 海外留學生保險

    AIG香港為海外學生提供全面的海外留學保障,令您無憂地享受海外學習生活並實現自己的夢想。

更多保障計劃
返回

新產品登場!

個人意外保險

AIG推出個人意外保險

意外無法完全避免,AIG個人意外保險為您提供全力支援,即使將來充滿未知,也讓您倍感安心。

 
需要商業保險產品?
 

申請索償 / 更改保單資料

美亞保險為客戶創造嶄新網上體驗,您可透過我們的網上平台修改保單資料及申請索償,讓管理保單變得更簡易。

 
查看索償申請表及理賠程序?
 

AIG客户故事

AIG令投保人安心放心,提供全面且極具彈性的保險產品。我們精心設計的保險以客為先,處理賠償申請高效快速。

 

在布吉患上登革熱
Leo Cheung
1年AIG客戶
#布吉 #旅行 #登革熱
Leo Cheung
1年AIG客戶

「感謝你們的及時幫助。你們做得很好,十分感激你們的協助。」

#布吉 #旅行 #登革熱

在布吉患上登革熱

Leo和家人在布吉島旅行期間,突然出現發燒徵狀。雖然Leo已即時在當地求診,但48小時後情況持續惡化。Leo被送往當地醫院作進一步治療,發現他感染登革熱。醫院相關人員於是聯絡AIG查詢Leo的醫療費用保障。

我們審核醫療報告後即時批出保障,Leo家人按原定計劃先行回港,而Leo則繼續於布吉留醫5天。在此期間AIG團隊密切留意Leo的康復進度,當情況好轉後立即為他訂購機票回港,最後Leo平安回家,並對AIG服務表示衷心讚賞。

X
< >
美國旅行途中突然心臟病發
Ryan Li
5年AIG客戶
#美國 #旅行 #疾病
Ryan Li
5年AIG客戶

「致AIG團隊:丈夫和陪同上機的醫生已經準備登機,我們非常感謝你們的幫助和照顧。」

#美國 #旅行 #疾病

美國旅行途中突然心臟病發

Ryan和Venus正在美國旅行,但Ryan於酒店房內突然暈倒,立即被送往當地醫院。檢查後顯示Ryan心臟病發,更要轉往深切治療部,Venus即時致電AIG求助。

我們與主診醫生了解後得知Ryan雖然病發前並無任何徵狀,但心臟及肺部有小毛病可能會引致病發。即使當時心臟病發的原因不明,我們與醫生詳細審視後,最終批核Ryan的醫療費用。他需要留醫兩星期,期間AIG團隊密切留意他的健康情況,又定期聯絡Venus,確保他們在外地一切安好。

當Ryan的健康狀況適合乘坐長途客機,我們為他安排商務機位回家,並且有醫生全程陪同及準備好氧氣設備。夫婦二人最後平安回家,Ryan到埗後再作後續治療。

X
< >
潛水患減壓症?
Jason Tsang
5年AIG客戶
#峇里 #潛水 #身體不適 #旅行
Jason Tsang
5年AIG客戶

「對於AIG在我提交事故申請後及時批核,而且後期積極跟進醫治進度,並安排醫療墊付,我深感謝意。出門買旅遊保險一直是我必做事項,也正是這種習慣讓我們在事故後及時救治得到保證。再次對AIG給予的積極跟進和幫助表示感謝。」

#峇里 #潛水 #身體不適 #旅行

潛水患減壓症?

Jason於峇里島潛水時突然患上減壓症,除了暈眩,手臂和腳都感到痛楚。他隨即於當地醫院接受治療,並聯絡AIG協助。由於Jason需要接受數次高壓氧治療,我們取得醫療報告後即時批核相關醫療費用。儘管當地診治醫院不接納支付保證,我們亦立即安排醫療墊付,務求盡快解決問題,使Jason可安心接受治療。

在當地停留10天後,我們為Jason回程時安排商務機位,由醫護人員全程陪同照顧,以及安排機場點對點接送,最後Jason平安抵埗回家並在本地醫院作後續檢查。

X
< >
一個人去旅行意外跌傷
Nancy Liu
4年AIG客戶
#日本 #獨自出行 #意外
Nancy Liu
4年AIG客戶

「致AIG團隊:

你們好!衷心感謝你們的幫忙和安排 ,讓我受傷後能夠迅速回港接受治療。祝願各位工作愉快!」

#日本 #獨自出行 #意外

一個人去旅行意外跌傷,幸得AIG全力支援

Nancy獨自於日本旅行期間不小心跌倒,更令左腳受傷。她經當地門診治療後發現左腳腳趾骨折,並需要打石膏。Nancy朋友得知消息後立即致電AIG,我們其後聯絡Nancy了解傷勢,同時取得她的醫療報告。經檢視Nancy的情況後,我們批核其醫療費用。當Nancy傷勢好轉後,我們為她安排了商務機位回港,而且我們亦在機場安排輪椅接送服務,使整段旅程更加舒適。

X
< >
越南車禍
Jenny Lai
1年AIG客戶
#越南 #車禍 #旅行 #意外
Jenny Lai
1年AIG客戶

「多謝你們連日來的協助,妹妹Jenny現已順利入院。醫生及護士已經初步檢查過,Jenny情況穩定。多謝你們不間斷的專業服務,又在困難時期一直提供最好的指引和解決方法。雖然Jenny不幸遇上車禍,但十分慶幸有可靠的緊急醫療運送,令我們可以放心。AIG上下不同部門之間對今次意外都提供了強大的支援,我代表家人在此衷心感謝大家,希望AIG未來更加成功。」- Jenny姐姐

#越南 #車禍 #旅行 #意外

越南車禍

Mark和Jenny在越南遇上車禍,兩人被送往當地醫院後發現Jenny脊椎骨折,同時肺部亦有受傷,而Mark則身上有多處擦傷。Jenny姐姐得悉事件後立即通知AIG ATAP 全球旅遊支援熱線,希望我們協助。

AIG團隊即時聯絡Jenny了解情況,她的姐姐則希望我們可以安排Jenny夫婦盡快回港接受治療。我們定期查看Mark和Jenny的治療進度並批核相關醫療費用,又讓Jenny姐姐先飛往當地作出照顧。當Jenny情況稍作穩定後,我們立即安排空中救護車,在兩名醫護人員及胞姊陪同下將Jenny送返香港。而我們亦安排了Mark於同日乘搭客機回港,最後Jenny安全到埗,並隨即被送往醫院接受治療。

X
< >
公幹受傷?
Edward Chu
2年AIG客戶
#公幹 #中國內地
Edward Chu
2年AIG客戶

“衷心多謝AIG團隊。我於深圳不幸受傷,而且嚴重至需要盡快返港治療。AIG醫療團隊給了我即時幫助,而隨行醫護人員亦給予細心照料,令我可以平安到達本港醫院。我和太太都非常感激AIG在協助過程中所做的一切。”

#公幹 #中國內地

公幹期間受傷,AIG如何協助即時處理?

Edward於深圳公幹期間不小心從單車上跌傷,更因傷及頸部,立即被送往當地醫院。經檢查後發現Edward脊骨受傷,情況相當緊急!Edward的保險經紀即時聯絡AIG以協助他盡快回港接受更進一步的治療。

我們瞬即與Edward主診醫生聯絡並檢視情況,而當天稍後我們已批核Edward的醫療開支,更馬上安排醫療車及醫護團隊隨行,一路上悉心監察傷者狀況,將Edward安全送返香港,直接送抵醫院接受治療。

X
< >
機上暈倒…
Derek Chan
2年AIG客戶
#杜拜 #旅行 #機上意外
Derek Chan
2年AIG客戶

「多謝AIG的支援,在我們身在外地,沒有親友幫助之下,十分感激有AIG迅速支援。」

#杜拜 #旅行 #機上意外

機上暈倒…

Derek和Audrey乘坐飛機前往倫敦,機上Derek突然暈倒,即時在機內接受急救,並在杜拜中轉時被轉送往當地一間醫院。太太Audrey其後致電AIG求助。

AIG團隊聯絡醫生後發現Derek可能患有心律不齊,而且由於設備問題,Derek需要轉往另一間醫院作更詳細檢查。經檢查後未有發現其他異常,Derek先入住深切治療部觀察情況。我們審核他的醫療報告及過往病史後,為Derek批核兩間醫院的醫療費用。隨後醫生檢查Derek身體狀況無礙,確定他可以出院,Derek和Audrey決定繼續餘下行程,離開杜拜前往倫敦。

 

X
< >
酒店浴室滑倒
張女士
2年AIG客戶
#法國 #旅遊 #酒店 #跌倒 #意外
張女士
2年AIG客戶

「服務相當之好,效率好高,會同大家反饋你哋做得好。」

#法國 #旅遊 #酒店 #跌倒 #意外

於酒店浴室滑倒,AIG如何幫助張女士?

65歲張女士參加旅行圑於法國遊玩,在酒店浴室梳洗時不慎跌倒,令手臂及額頭受傷。在當地醫院接受X光檢查後,發現張女士手肘骨折,而且額頭亦有割傷,需要縫針。由於旅行團當時要繼續餘下行程,負責人隨後致電AIG跟進張女士的回程機票及醫療費用安排。

與當地醫生了解醫療報告後,我們立即批核相關醫療費用。當張女士健康情況好轉後,我們安排她乘搭商務機返回香港,提供兩地機場接送服務,並有工作人員全程陪同,照顧張女士的需要。

X
< >
意外跌倒…
Sally Leung
2年AIG客戶
#胡志明市 #越南 #旅行團 #旅行 #意外
Sally Leung
2年AIG客戶

「抵讚啊,做得好好,服務一流。你哋可以做到咁樣,真係無得彈。我都有同團友分享,跟就跟大公司,全程服務他們都睇到,不停地跟進。其他公司無你哋咁周詳,希望你哋繼續。」

-Sally丈夫

#胡志明市 #越南 #旅行團 #旅行 #意外

參加旅行團期間意外跌倒…

63歲Sally與丈夫參加旅行團於胡志明市遊覽期間,Sally下車時不小心滑倒,而旅行社職員亦即時通知我們提供協助。

我們發現Sally脊骨出現骨折,並且需要留院觀察。當收到診斷報告後,我們立即批核她的醫療費用,同時為她安排回程時升級至商務艙,及機場輪椅接送服務,令Sally有更舒適無憂的旅程。最後Sally與丈夫平安抵港,並隨即於本港醫院進行後續治療。

 

X
< >

Skip Navigation?
 

AIG Travel insurance coverage regarding the Hong Kong latest situations

Due to the current events in Hong Kong, AIG HK would like to announce that any flight cancelation or flight delay directly or indirectly caused by protest and/or demonstration and/or airport closure and/or transport or road disruption and/or social unrest and/or civil commotion and/or riot and/or similar incidents in Hong Kong (“Incidents”) are considered as “KNOWN RISK” from  3:30 am (Hong Kong Time) on 13 Nov 2019 onwards and will NOT be covered until further notice from us.

For any Single Travel Insurance Policies purchased after 3:30 am (Hong Kong Time) 13 November 2019; or, for any Annual Travel Insurance Policies with the trip arranged after 3:30 am (Hong Kong Time) on 13 November 2019, any losses caused by the Incidents will NOT be covered.

Should you have any further enquiries please contact us using our online form, after which our service team will be in touch with you.

You could also click here to report claims via AIG Travel Insurance Claims platform.

 
 

Solutions To Meet Your Needs

  • Travel

    Enjoy your travel experience with AIG Travel Insurance, your trusted travel insurance companion

  • Car

    AIG Car Insurance provides peace of mind when you’re on the road

  • Home

    Make sure you have the right protection for your home with AIG Home Insurance

  • Limited Time Offer

    From now to 30th Nov 2019, enjoy 10% OFF discount when you buy AIG Comprehensive Auto Insurance!*

  • Personal Accident

    Protect yourself against the unexpected with AIG Personal Accident Insurance

  • Domestic Worker

    Our Domestic Worker Protector Insurance takes care of those who look after you and your family

  • Working Holiday

    AIG Working Holiday Insurance ensures you are protected against risks when abroad

  • Golf

    Take the hassle out of your game with AIG Golf Insurance

  • Guard

    Get online purchase protection and more with AIG @Guard

  • Rental

    AIG Rental Protector is a comprehensive insurance solution for landlords

  • Overseas Student

    Our Overseas Student Protection Insurance provides complete coverage for students studying overseas

View More
Back

New Product Available! Personal Accident Insurance

AIG Personal Accident Insurance is available

Protect yourself against the unexpected with AIG Personal Accident Insurance.

 
Looking for Business Insurance?
 

Make a Claim/ Policy Change Request

AIG aims to create a seamless online experience for our customers. We provide a user friendly platform for reporting a claim* and submitting policy change requests.

 
Looking for claim required procedure or claim form?
 

AIG Customer Stories

AIG is dedicated to enhancing our customers peace of mind with our insurance protection for when the unexpected happens.

Our insurances products are designed and backed by AIG’s customer-first service, and efficient online compensation processing. Why not listen to some of our customers experiences below...

Contracts dengue
Leo Cheung
AIG client for 1 year
#Phuket #Travel #Dengue
Leo Cheung
AIG client for 1 year

“Thank you for the swift assistance! You all did good. I appreciate your assistance. I appreciate your help.” 

#Phuket #Travel #Dengue

Gentleman contracts dengue in Thailand

Leo was on leisure trip to Phuket Island with his family when he developed a fever. He sought outpatient treatment at a local clinic and was prescribed some medications. Within 48 hours his fever worsened and he was sent to a local hospital. Tests revealed that he had contracted dengue and he was admitted for treatment. A hospital representative contacted AIG to check on his medical expense coverage.

We provided the hospital a guarantee of payment after a review of his medical report and cover was approved. Leo’s family members had returned as planned while he remained in the hospital for another five days. We kept him closely monitored and we issued him a new airline ticket for his return to home after he was given clearance to travel. Leo safely got home and appreciated our service.

X
< >
Heart attack
Ryan Li
AIG client for 5 years
#USA #Travel #Illness
Ryan Li
AIG client for 5 years

 “Dear team, just to inform you that my husband with the escort doctor and I are now waiting for boarding. We thank all your team members for your attention and care.” – Venus

#USA #Travel #Illness

Heart attack while travelling in U.S.A

Ryan and Venus were on holiday to U.S.A. when Ryan collapsed on the bedroom floor. He was sent to medical centre where tests indicated that Ryan had suffered a heart attack and he was admitted straight away in the intensive care. Venus called AIG travel emergency hotline for help.

We spoke to his treating doctor and learned that although Ryan had not experienced any symptom prior to the collapse, he had multiple heart and lung conditions that led to his heart attack. Even though the cause of his heart attack was undetermined, we approved cover after a thorough review with his doctor.  Ryan remained in admission for two weeks and we kept him under close monitoring. We also checked in on Venus regularly to make sure she was keeping well.

After his condition had further improved, we booked him on business class accompanied by a doctor escort with oxygen on standby throughout his flight while his wife was on economy. The couple safely returned home and Ryan got further treatment at a local hospital.

X
< >
Decompression sickness
Jason Tsang
AIG client for 5 years
#Bali #Diving #Sickness #Travel
Jason Tsang
AIG client for 5 years

 “Thank you for your timely response, medical monitoring and guarantee of payment. Travel insurance has always been a must-have for our trips, and it is this habit that ensured timely actions and medical treatment after an accident. Thank you again for your positive response and help”

#Bali #Diving #Sickness #Travel

Decompression sickness

Jason was on Bali Island for a diving trip when after a session, he started experiencing dizziness, pain and numbness in his arms, legs and back. He sought treatment at the local hospital and the treating doctor confirmed that Jason had decompression sickness. 

AIG Travel learned that Jason needed several rounds of therapy. We approved cover after reviewing his medical report. When the hospital declined a guarantee of payment directly from us, we activated a local provider to do so. Jason stayed in hospital for a week and continued his recovery in his hotel for another three days. We arranged for his return journey on business class accompanied by a medical escort. Wheelchair service at the airports and ground ambulance transfers at both ends were arranged also. Jason safely arrived home and was to have a follow up check at a local hospital.

X
< >
A solo trip
Nancy Liu
AIG client for 4 years
#Solo #Travel #Japan #Accident
Nancy Liu
AIG client for 4 years

 “To AIG:

I sincerely thank you for your help and arrangements. It helped me return Hong Kong to have further treatment after my injury. Wish you all a pleasant work.” 

#Solo #Travel #Japan #Accident

Solo traveller breaks her toe in Japan

Nancy was on a leisure trip to Kitakyushu, Japan when she tripped and fell while on the street and injured her left foot. She sought outpatient treatment at a local clinic and x-rays showed that she had fractured her fifth toe and had to wear an ankle cast. Her friend in Hong Kong called AIG travel emergency hotline for help after receiving news of her mishap.

AIG Travel called Nancy to find out more about her condition. We also obtained her medical report and cover was approved after a review was completed. The patient was given clearance to travel a couple of days later after a follow up check and we arranged for her return on business class so that she was more comfortable. We also arranged for wheelchair and porter services at the airports, as well as ground transfers at both ends to ease her travel.

X
< >
Car accident
Jenny Lai
AIG client for 1 year
#Vietnam #CarCrash #Travel #Accident
Jenny Lai
AIG client for 1 year

“Thank you for your professional service delivered to us round the clock, and repeatedly offered the best guidance, solutions and discretion throughout the ordeal. Although it was quite unfortunate for my sister who ran into a car accident in Vietnam, the well-planned evacuation was a huge relief.

Your service was as valuable as the insurance itself. We have experienced the strong support and teamwork from all the different members of the team and different departments within AIG. On behalf of my family, I would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere appreciation to all of you and wish you and AIG every success in the future.”– Jenny’s sister

#Vietnam #CarCrash #Travel #Accident

Car accident in Vietnam

Mark and Jenny were on a trip to Vietnam when the van they were travelling in got into an accident. Both were sent to the local hospital where scans showed that Jenny had serious spinal fracture and injuries to her lung. Mark suffered from multiple skin abrasions. Jenny’s sister called the AIG for help.

AIG Travel immediately contacted Jenny. Her sister requested for us to get the couple back home asap as the family wished for the patient to receive treatment and care in HK.

We regularly checked in on the couple’s condition. After the Jenny’s condition had further stabilised, we quickly made the arrangements for her return via air ambulance after cover was approved. Jenny was accompanied by two medical escorts and her sister. We also arranged for Mark to return home on the same day via commercial airline. Jenny was admitted to the hospital in Tuen Mun for after she safely arrived back in HK.

X
< >
Business Trip
Edward Chu
AIG client for 2 years
#BusinessTrip #China
Edward Chu
AIG client for 2 years

“I would like to thank you the AIG team. I unfortunately had an accident in China on 20 May 2018. I was seriously hurt from the accident and needed to come back to HK for medical care. 

 

The AIG medical team gave us immediately help. The escort doctor and nurse carefully took care of me during the return journey and safely sent me to the Hong Kong Hospital. My wife and I deeply appreciated all that have been done.”

#BusinessTrip #China

Business traveller injures his neck in China

Edward who was on a business trip to Shenzhen, China fell off his bicycle and injured his neck. He was rushed to the hospital where a MRI revealed that he sustained a severe spinal injury and his condition was critical. His travel agent called AIG for help to get him home to HK to get higher level of medical care.

We quickly got in touch with his treating doctor and learned that although the MRI had not shown any fractures it was likely that Edward had sustained spinal bone dislocation. After reviewing his condition, it was concluded that Edward required prolonged hospitalization and medical care and it would be best to get him home as soon as possible. Later the same day, after approving cover we arranged for a ground ambulance and a doctor-and-nurse escort team to bring him back home.  After Edward safely arrived in Hong Kong, he was directly admitted to the hospital.

X
< >
Fainted onboard
Derek Chan
AIG client for 2 years
#Dubai #Travel #Accident #Onboard
Derek Chan
AIG client for 2 years

“Thank you AIG for your support. I appreciate that as we are in foreign land and we have no friends here. We are on our own and I am happy to have your support.” – Audrey

#Dubai #Travel #Accident #Onboard

Fainted onboard a flight to London

Derek and Audrey were heading to London, when Derek fainted onboard the aircraft. He was given inflight medical attention and was later transferred to a local hospital during a transit in Dubai. Venus then reached out to AIG for assistance.

We immediately got in touch with his doctor and learned that Derek might have a heart rhythm disorder. Derek needed to transfer to another hospital for further tests, so he was admitted to the second hospital.

Later we learned that further tests did not reveal abnormalities and Derek was placed in the intensive care for observation. Cover was approved after we reviewed all his medical reports and past medical history. After a check by his doctor, Derek was discharged with clearance to travel. The couple then decided to continue their travels and departed Dubai for London a day after.

 

X
< >
Fell in hotel room
Ellen Cheung
AIG client for 2 years
#France #Travel #Hotel #Fall #Accident
Ellen Cheung
AIG client for 2 years

“Your service was very good and very efficient. I will give positive feedback to praise your good job.” 

#France #Travel #Hotel #Fall #Accident

Fell in hotel room

Ellen, a 65-year-old lady, was in France when she slipped and fell in her hotel bathroom injuring her arm and forehead. At a local hospital, x-rays showed that she had fractured her elbow and she had to wear an arm cast. Ellen also received stitches for a deep cut on her forehead. Her travel agent contacted AIG for assistance with her return travel arrangements as the tour group had to move on to another destination.

AIG Travel spoke to her treating doctor for more information and obtained her medical report. After a review was completed, we approved cover and provided a guarantee of payment to the hospital. After Ellen recovered enough to travel, we arranged for her return to Hong Kong on business class with a non-medical escort to take care of her needs throughout her journey. Wheelchair service at the airports and ground transfers at both ends were also arranged to make her travel more comfortable.

 

X
< >
Accidental Fall
Sally Leung
AIG client for 2 years
#HoChiMinh #Vietnam #Tour #Travel #Accident
Sally Leung
AIG client for 2 years

 “Really well done. You provided excellent service. I can say it was flawless. I recommended you to my fellow members in the same tour group. They witnessed the whole process. You kept close follow up on our case. Other companies are not as thoughtful as you are. I hope you can keep up your good service.”

– Sally’s husband

 

#HoChiMinh #Vietnam #Tour #Travel #Accident

Lower back compression after a fall…

A couple from Hong Kong was on a tour in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam when the 63-year-old wife, Sally, slipped and fell while trying to get off the tour bus. A travel agency representative called the ATAP global service centre for help after the tour leader informed him of the mishap.

AIG Travel later learned that a CT scan at the local hospital revealed that Sally had a compression fracture in her lower spine and she was hospitalised for observation. After we received her medical report, we reviewed and approved cover. We booked Sally on business class right after she was given clearance to travel while her husband remained in economy. Wheelchair and porter services at the airports and ground transfers at both ends were also arranged to ease their travel. The couple safely arrived back to Hong Kong and Sally was to have her follow up check at the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital.

 

X
< >